Let’s discuss your needs

Using our trusted agents around the world there is no destination we cannot help you access. Our tailored and collaborative approach ensures that your cargo is delivered to your instructions. Please let us know how we could help you.

Head Office

+44 1474 352 674
operations@ucargo.co.uk

Tony Kennedy – PartnerĀ 

+44 7979 198529
tony.kennedy@ucargo.co.uk

Jackie Goodman – Office Manager

jackie.goodman@ucargo.co.uk

Paul Martin – Finance

accounts@ucargo.co.uk


Manchester Office

+44 161 204 7038

Mark Kennedy

+44 7534 993168
mark.kennedy@ucargo.co.uk

Cheryl Sullivan – Branch Manager

cheryl.sullivan@ucargo.co.uk

Steve Rogers

steve.rogers@ucargo.co.uk


USA

Seema Dua

+1 732 773 6050

seema.dua@ucargo.co.uk